Week 30 Was Awesome

Week 30 was AMAZING! The first thing I did was make a new song about summarizing! It was so fun because you had to do the song with only yourself. The next thing I did was see my friend Finley win an award for art. She is INCREDIBLE with art. She won out of all the 5th graders. Her art is at the Dogwood Art Show. The last thing I did was go to track. I was on relay, but our team got last because there was a girl from a different school that got into my lane,so the person I was handing the baton off to had to stop on the grass until the other girl would move. (That was probably complicated to understand, but I will have a video.) That is what I did on my AMAZING 30th week of school! File Apr 08, 9 06 57 AM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *